A&P Group Limited

WorldImage


Wagonway Road
Hebburn
Tyne & Wear
NE31 1SP
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)845 274 7687
Tel: +44 (0)191 430 8600
Fax: +44(0) 191 430 8661
Email: info@ap-group.co.uk

Key Contacts:

Ship Repair & Conversion

Conversion

David Clews – Head of Ship Repair
E-mail: David.Clews@ap-group.co.uk
Phone: (0)191 430 8637
   

Afloat Services

AlfoatImage Sally Weston – Alfoat Services Co-ordinator – North East
E-mail: Sally.Weston@ap-group.co.uk
Phone: (0)1642 779 913
   

Fabrication

FabricationImage Darren Brown – Production Director – North East
E-mail: Darren.Brown@ap-group.co.uk
Phone: (0)191 430 8725
   

Renewables

INGMRF-00031206-001 Paul Weston – Renewable Energy Technical Manager
E-mail: Paul.Weston@ap-group.co.uk
Phone: (0)132 621 4849
   

Defense

DefenseImage David Ferry – Business Development Manager – Defense
E-mail: David.Ferry@ap-group.co.uk
Phone: (0)132 621 4773
   

Port Operations

www.aerialphotography.ie Drystan Jones – Marine Designs Managing Director
E-mail: Drystan@MarineDesigns.co.uk
Phone: (0)132 621 4755
   

Agents

AgentsImage Agent Details: TBA
Agent Details: TBA
Agent Details: TBA

Meet Us At

We currently have no listed events

Downloads

  • Click here to access brochures and media downloads

News Alerts

Get key news alerts as they happen